Hier erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

 

 

Vrielmann GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 59
D-48529 Nordhorn
Telefon +49 (0)59 21 8 19 18-0
Telefax +49 (0)59 21 8 19 18-18
E-Mail info@vrielmann.com

Anfahrt

Otto-Hahn-Straße 54 / 59

Vrielmann GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Straße 54 / 59

48529 Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner

Manuela Berends

Manuela Berends

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon +49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 0

E-Mail berends@vrielmann.com

Christoph Reinink

Christoph Reinink

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon +49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 0

E-Mail reinink@vrielmann.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Ensink

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Ensink

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 0

E-Mail ensink@vrielmann.com

Carsten Vogt

Carsten Vogt

Abteilungsleiter Einkauf / Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon +49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 60

Mobil +49 1 52 08 95 63 06

E-Mail vogt@vrielmann.com

Sandra Stemberg-Deters

Sandra Stemberg-Deters

Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon +49 59 21 / 727 12 -13

E-Mail stemberg-deters@vrielmann.com

Dipl.-Kaufm. Daniel Weerning

Dipl.-Kaufm. Daniel Weerning

Geschäftsführer

Telefon+49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 0

E-Mail weerning@vrielmann.com

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Vrielmann

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Vrielmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 59 21 / 8 19 18 – 0

E-Mail vrielmann@vrielmann.com